The excitement is building as Formula 4 South East Asia prepares for its upcoming non-championship round in Macau on November 11/12, featuring an impressive grid of 25 cars, including renowned European drivers and teams.

Leading the charge on the provisional entry list are the prestigious Italian team Prema and the esteemed French outfit R-ace GP. Prema, which secured its seventh Italian F4 teams’ title this year, will be fielding a formidable lineup in Macau. Among their drivers is Charles Leong, the talented Macanese racer who clinched victory in the Macau Grand Prix in 2020 and 2021. He will be supported by the promising Red Bull junior Arvid Lindblad, experienced Rashid Al Dhaheri, and the karting sensation Freddie Slater.

R-ace GP, on the other hand, is set to run the #1 car in Macau, driven by Raphael Narac, who exhibited improved form this season in both the F4 United Arab Emirates and Italian F4 championships. Narac will be joined by Hadrien David, the 2019 French F4 champion, adding to the team’s competitive edge.

Several Chinese teams, familiar with the intricacies of the Chinese F4 championship, will also be competing in Macau. Tiago Rodrigues, the current points leader in the Chinese F4 series, is set to switch to Asia Racing Team, a pivotal player in reviving F4 SEA and bringing it to Macau.

The anticipation for this thrilling event is at an all-time high, with drivers from diverse backgrounds converging on the iconic Macau circuit. The Macau F4 race entry list boasts a mix of experienced campaigners and promising newcomers, promising fans an exhilarating weekend of racing action.

Macau F4 Race Entry List:

  1. #1 Raphael Narac – R-ace GP
  2. #2 Hadrien David – R-ace GP
  3. #4 Marcus Cheong – Asia Racing Team
  4. #5 Jaden Pariat – BlackArts Racing
  5. #7 Tiago Rodrigues – Asia Racing Team
  6. #8 Miki Koyama – Super Licence
  7. #11 Charles Leong – Prema
  8. #14 Rashid Al Dhaheri – Prema
  9. #19 Bianca Bustamante – BlackArts Racing
  10. #23 Arvid Lindblad – Prema
  11. #27 Freddie Slater – Prema
  12. #28 Vivian Siu – Champ Motorsport by R&B Racing
  13. #30 “Dragon” – Pinnacle Motorsport/B-MAX Racing
  14. #45 Jack Beeton – AGI Sport
  15. #46 Peter Bouzelinos – AGI Sport
  16. #68 Ethan Ho – KRC
  17. #75 Nicolas Stati – AGI Sport
  18. #77 Enzo Yeh – Asia Racing Team
  19. #88 Kai Daryanani – Pinnacle Motorsport/B-MAX Racing
  20. #96 Kevin Xiao – Asia Racing Team
  21. TBA Ka Kum Chui – Champ Motorsport by R&B Racing
  22. TBA Marco Lau – H-Star Racing
  23. TBA Thomas Leung – H-Star Racing
  24. TBA – Pinnacle Motorsport/B-MAX Racing
  25. TBA – Pinnacle Motorsport/B-MAX Racing

Stay tuned for an electrifying showcase of talent as these drivers battle it out on the iconic Macau circuit!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here